“I’ve taken every precaution known to Tam, (Strang, Henry, Hinshaw, Elliott, etc.  Fauci, Gates, Schwab, etc)”

3 apparently useless things –  

You know them…

6 feet 

hand wash


since he still has his job at the hospital, let’s assume a 4th


Here is the state of the knowledge in “Medicine” of 2020 -22.  This doctor, after 10 years of training, 10 years in practice, and 2 years of intense CPS, government and media programming,  believes in the sacred four – except they don’t work.       He exhibits NO independent thought; NO respect for customary, historical or standard practices; NO curiousity for new research. 

These 4 form the entire list of things to deter a vial infection in the throat stated by the haloed Globalist and complicit doctor know it alls.

Yet there seem to be a few other remedies known to the rest of the world, some of which also abate the negative effects of the “vaccines”:

Sunshine and fresh air and exercise

Vitamin D

Gargling, nasal rinse

Vitamin C

Zinc + quercetin/green tea extract, 





Black seed oil ( Nigella Satvia)

Apple pectin


baking soda

hydrogen peroxide 


oil of oregano






greater hydration

alkaline water

silver hydrosol








Manuka honey, 


grapefruit seed extract and ginger 


bone broth 


moreover foods rich in 

  • Vitamin-C-rich food: Calamansi, cauliflower, broccoli, kiat-kiat, lemon, squash, tomatoes
  • Natural antioxidants: Beans, beets, berries, ginger, nuts
  • Vitamin and mineral-rich food: Cabbage, kale, kangkong, malunggay, spinach and leafy vegetables

Some of those honest, outspoken prevention-focused doctors who advocate for the above are

Dr. Vernon Coleman      Professor Sucharit Bhakdi       Dr. Peter Breggin 

Dr. Mark Trozzi  – Dr. Chris Milborn, Head of Emergency Medicine Cape Breton (FIRED) 

Dr. Roger Hodkinson   – Western Canada  –     Dr. Patrick Phillips

Dr. Byram Bridle –  Canadian Covid Care Alliance  –  Dr. Stephen Malthouse

Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche – worked in the vaccine industry for decades 
Professor Dolores Cahill – University College Dublin School of Medicine 

Dr. Mark Sircus – Dr. Mark Browntein             

Dr. Stephanie Seneff   –   Dr. Joseph Mercola    –    Dr. Sherri Tenpenny  

Dr. Richard Urso    –    Dr. Sam White   –    Dr. Vladimir Zelenko 

Dr. Reiner Fuellmich   –    Dr. Jane Ruby   –    Dr. Lee Merritt 

Dr. Jack Wolfson – cardiologist   –  Dr. Hooman Noorchasm – cardiothoracic surgeon 
Dr. Elizabeth Mumper – pediatrician     –    Dr. Zev Zelenko    –    Dr. Ryan Cole 

Dr. George Diaz  –  Providence Regional Medical Center Everett  
Angela Durante, PhD  –   Denis Rancourt, PhD   –   Claus Rinner, PhD  –   Laurent Leduc, PhD
Donald Welsh, PhD   –   John Zwaagstra, PhD   –   Jan Vrbik, PhD   –   Valentina Capurri, PhD 

Dr. Michael Yeadon (Former Pfizer VP)

Dr. Robert Malone (mRNA inventor)

Dr. Peter McCullough (most published on CV)

Dr. Vladimir Zelenko (Nobel PP Nominee)

Dr. Bryan Ardis

Dr. Kary Mullis (PCR inventor/Nobel PP winner)

Dr. Rima Laibow

Dr. Naomi Wolf

Dr. David Martin

Dr. Luc Montainger

Dr. Roger Hodkinson

Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche

Dr. Sherri Tenpenny

Dr. Judy Mitkovitz

Dr. Carrie Madej

Dr. Vernon Coleman

Dr. Ben Tapper

Dr. Michael Lake

Dr. Christiane Northrop

Dr. Simone Gold

Dr. Sean Brooks

Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai

Dr. Jane Ruby

Dr. Ryan Cole

Dr. Kevin Stillwagon

Dr. Afzal Niaz

Dr. Rashid A.Buttar

Dr. Paul Thomas

Dr. Vanessa Passov

Dr. Jessica Rose

Dr. Christopher Rake

Dr. Charles Hoffe

Dr. Mark Mcdonald

Dr. Jeff Barke

Dr. Andrew Kaufman

Dr. Manuel Alonso

Dr. Amir Shahar

Dr. Patrick Phillips

Dr. Bryan Ardis

Dr. Franc Zalewski

Dr. Daniel Griffin

Dr. Zandra Botha

Dr. Rochagné Kilian

Dr. Joseph Mercola

Dr. James Lyons-Weiler

Dr. Henry Ealy

Dr. Jay Bhattacharya

Dr. Michael Palmer

Dr. Eddy Bettermann MD

Dr. Harvey Risch

Dr. Steven Hotze

Dr. Dan Stock

Dr. Sam Duby

Dr. Francis Christian

Dr. Chris Milburn

Dr. John Carpay

Dr. Richard Fleming

Dr. Gina Gold

Dr. Kevin Corbett

Dr. Michael Mcdowell

Dr. John Witcher

Dr. Jim Meehan

Dr. Chris Shaw

Dr. Anne McCloskey

Dr. Reiner Fuellmich

Dr. Christiana Parks

Dr. Robert Young

Dr. Amandha Vollmer

Dr. Judy Wilyman

Dr. Michael McConville

Dr. Stella Immanuel

Dr. James Nellenschwander

Dr. Julie Ponesse

Dr. Sucharit Bhakdi

Dr. Paul Cottrell

Dr. Lee Merritt

Dr. Rochagne Killian

Dr. Larry Palevsky

Dr. Natalia Prego Cancelo

Dr. Hilde de Smet

Dr. Elizabeth Evans

Dr. Brian Hooker

Dr. Joel Hirschhorn

Dr. R. Zac Cox

Dr. Mohammed Adil

Dr. Ralph ER Sundberg

Dr. Johan Denis

Dr. Daniel Cullum

Dr. Anne Fierlafijin

Dr. Kevin Corbett

Dr. Pior Rubis

Dr. Pascal Sacre

Dr. Nicole Delepine

Dr. Lorraine Day

Dr. Yoav Yehezkelli

Dr. Nour De San

Dr. Kelly Brogan

Dr. Hervé Seligmann

Dr. Annie Bukacek

Dr. Mark Brody

Dr. Steven LaTulippe

Dr. Mark Trozzi

Dr. Scott Jensen

Dr. Byram W. Bridle

Dr. Andrew Wakefield

Dr. Larry Palevsky

Dr. Dan Erickson

Dr. James Todaro

Dr. Joe Lapado

Dr. Richard Bartlett

Dr. Ben Edwards

Dr. Pierre Kory

Dr. Heather Gessling

Dr. Bryan Tyson

Dr. Richard Urso

Dr. John Littell

Dr. Scott Jensen

Dr. Ben Carson

Dr. Peter Schirmacher

Dr. Zandra Botha

Dr. Pamela Popper

Dr. Theresa Long

Dr. Nancy Burks

Dr. Russel Blaylock

Dr. Shiv Chopra

Dr. Suzanne Humphries

Dr. Tori Bark

Dr. Meryl Nass

Dr. Raymond Obamsawin

Dr. Ghislaine Lanctot

Dr. Robert Rowen

Dr. David Ayoub

Dr. Boyd Hailey

Dr. Roby Mitchell

Dr. Ken Stoller

Dr. Mayer Eiesenstien

Dr. Frank Engley

Dr. David Davis

Dr. Tetyana Obukhanych

Dr. Harold Butram

Dr. Kelly Brogan

Dr. RC Tent

Dr. Rebecca Carley

Dr. Andrew Moulden

Dr. Jack Wolfson

Dr. Michael Elice

Dr. Terry Wahls

Dr. Paul Thomas

Dr. Stephanie Seneff

Dr. Richard Moskowitz

Dr. Jane Orient

Dr. Richard Deth

Dr. Lucija Tomljenovic

Dr. Chris Shaw

Dr. Susan McCreadie

Dr. May Ann Block

Dr. David Brownstein

Dr. Jayne Donegan

Dr. Troy Ross

Dr. Phillip Incao

Dr. Robert Mendelson

Dr. Theressa Deisher

Dr. Sam Eggertsen

Dr. Peter Doshi

Dr. Shankara Chetty

Dr. Elizabeth Eads

Dr. Kurt Malhom

Dr. Carolyn Bosack

Dr. Heiko Shoning

Prof. Retsif Levi

Dr. Aseem Malhotra

Dr. Patricia Lee

Dr. Daniel Nagase

Dr. Mobeen Syed

Dr. Bruce Patterson

Dr. Randi Juanta

Dr. Phillip McMillan

Dr. Peter Gotzche

Dr. Kurt Malholm

Dr. Sam Sigoloff

Dr. Suzanne Humphries

Dr. Ariyana Love

Dr. Pierre Gilbert

Dr. Nathan Thompson

Dr. Scott Youngblood

Dr. Peterson Pierre

Dr. Darell Wolfe

Dr. Mary Tally Bowden

Dr. Thomas Ynges

Dr. Guido Hofmann

Dr. Anne Mcclosky

Dr. James Grundvig

Dr. Amanda Vollmer

Dr. Kevin Stillwagon

Dr. Luis Miguel de Benito

Dr. Bruce Boros

Dr. Steven Gundry

Dr. Ray Page

Dr. Tess Lawrie

Dr. Andreas Noack

Dr. Mark Hobart

Dr. Peter Campbell

Dr. Peter Johnston

Dr. Eric Nepute 

Dr. Bradley Campbell 

Dr. Joseph Yi

Or perhaps Dr. Appleby should take the precaution known to woman – his mother or grandmother –

  • – a morning tea of lemon, ginger, cinnamon and black pepper.